25-Man Roster is Set

No big surprises in the White Sox opening day roster.

RHP Jesse Crain, LHP John Danks, RHP Gavin Floyd, RHP Phil Humber, RHP Nate Jones, LHP Will Ohman, RHP Jake Peavy, RHP Addison Reed, LHP Chris Sale, LHP Hector Santiago, RHP Zach Stewart and LHP Matt Thorton

A.J. Pierzynski and Tyler Flowers

Gordon Beckham, Adam Dunn, Eduardo Escobar, Paul Konerko, Brent Morel and Alexei Ramirez

Alejandro De Aza, Kouske Fukudome, Brent Lillibridge, Alex Rios and Dayan Viciedo

Topics: 25-man Roster, Chicago White Sox, Opening Day

Want more from Southside Showdown?  
Subscribe to FanSided Daily for your morning fix. Enter your email and stay in the know.